Vorstand

MathiasMuster.jpg

Mathias Muster

Präsident

 

Riege: Männer Akive

 

mathias.muster@bluewin.ch

DominicMeier.jpg

Dominic Meier

Co-Präsident

 

Riege: Männer Akive

 

meier_domi@bluewin.ch

MatthiasWenger.jpg

Matthias Wenger

Vizepräsident

 

Riege: Männer Akive

matthiaswenger@gmx.net

HelenFischer.jpg

Helen Fischer

Finanzen

 

Riege: Volley

PatrickBrunner.jpg

Patrick Brunner

J+S Coach

 

Riege: Männer Akive

 

patrick.br@gmx.ch

RegulaHofer.jpg

Regula Hofer

Sekretärin

 

Riege: Volley

 

regi.hofer@hispeed.ch

MartinDeiss.jpg

Martin Deiss

Beisitzer, Materialwart

 

Riege: Männerriege

martin.deiss@steffisburg.ch

Leiter

Männer_Aktive_portrait_6.jpg

Patrick Brunner

Leiter Aktive

 

patrick.br@gmx.ch

Männer_Aktive_portrait.jpg

Dominic Meier

Leiter Aktive

 

meier_domi@bluewin.ch

MarianneTurtschi.jpg

Marianne Turtschi

Leiterin Frauenriege

mlt@turtschi-spiez.ch

MartinDeiss.jpg

Martin Deiss

Leiter Männerriege

martin.deiss@steffisburg.ch

MatthiasWenger.jpg

Matthias Wenger

Leiter Jugi gross

 

matthiaswenger@gmx.net

SarahHänni.jpg

Sarah Hänni

Leiterin Volley

 

sa_smile@gmx.net

KarinBill.jpg

Karin Bill

Leiterin Jugendriege mittel + klein

 

karin_bill@bluewin.ch

YvoWiedmer.jpg

Yvo Wiedmer

Leiter Jugendriege gross + mittel

 

yvo.o.wiedmer@hispeed.ch

Muki_Logo.png

Simone Gilgen

Leiterin KiTu

 

simone.gruber@hotmail.com

Muki_Logo.png

Doris Süssmilch

Leiterin Kitu

 

dsuessmilch@gmx.ch

Muki_Logo.png

Claudia Wiedmer

Leiterin Muki

 

claudia.wiedmer@hispeed.ch

Muki_Logo.png

Katja Perren

Leiterin Muki

 

katja_perren@yahoo.de