Vorstand

Mathias Muster

Präsident

 

Riege: Männer Akive

 

mathias.muster@bluewin.ch

Matthias Wenger

Vizepräsident

 

Riege: Männer Akive

matthiaswenger@gmx.net

Dominic Meier

Co-Präsident

 

Riege: Männer Akive

 

meier_domi@bluewin.ch

Helen Fischer

Finanzen

 

Riege: Volley

Patrick Brunner

J+S Coach

 

Riege: Männer Akive

 

patrick.br@gmx.ch

Martin Deiss

Beisitzer, Materialwart

 

Riege: Männerriege

martin.deiss@steffisburg.ch

Regula Hofer

Sekretärin

 

Riege: Volley

 

regi.hofer@hispeed.ch

Leiter

Patrick Brunner

Leiter Aktive

 

patrick.br@gmx.ch

Dominic Meier

Leiter Aktive

 

meier_domi@bluewin.ch

Marianne Turtschi

Leiterin Frauenriege

mlt@turtschi-spiez.ch

Martin Deiss

Leiter Männerriege

martin.deiss@steffisburg.ch

Madlen Häuslemann

Leiterin Volley

 

mhaeusel@bluemail.ch

Sarah Hänni

Leiterin Volley

 

sa_smile@gmx.net

Denise Jenni

Leiterin Jugendriege mittel

 

denisejenni85@gmail.com

Yvo Wiedmer

Leiter Jugendriege gross

 

yvo.o.wiedmer@hispeed.ch

Salome Meier

Leiterin Jugendriege mittel

 

meier-salome@bluewin.ch

Karin Bill

Leiterin Jugendriege klein & Kitu

 

karin_bill@bluewin.ch

Claudia Wiedmer

Leiterin Muki

 

claudia.wiedmer@hispeed.ch

Katja Perren

Leiterin Muki

 

katja_perren@yahoo.de